Ti trovi qui: Home » Didattica » Docenti

Docenti

A.A. 2019/2020

Cognome/Nome Telefono e-Mail Anno/Semestre

Amendolara Rocco

+39 059 435 785 r.amendolara@ausl.mo.it A2-S2

Andreone Pietro

  pietro.andreone@unimore.it A3-S1

Bari Alessia

+39 059 422 4798 alessia.bari@unimore.it A2-S1
Beghč Bianca +39 059 422 5814/2198 bianca.beghe@unimore.it A2-S1
Benuzzi Francesca +39 059 205 5361
+39 059 3961679
francesca.benuzzi@unimore.it A1-S2

Bergamini Barbara Maria

+39 059 422 4547 barbaramaria.bergamini@unimore.it A3-S1

Bigliardi Maria Cristina

+39 059 422 3505 bigliardi.mcristina@aou.mo.it A2-S1

Bisi Antonella

+39 328 3383204 an.bisi@ausl.mo.it A3-S2

Boni Davide

+39 059 422 5082 boni.davide@aou.mo.it A2-S2

Busani Stefano

+39 059 422 4896/9 stefano.busani@unimore.it A2-S2

Cappelli Gianni

+39 059 422 4136 gianni.cappelli@unimore.it A2-S1
Carubbi Francesca

+39 059 3961803
+ 39 059 3961806

francesca.carubbi@unimore.it A2-S1

Cavani Francesco

+39 059 422 4851 francesco.cavani@unimore.it A1-S1

Cermelli Claudio

+39 059 205 5457 claudio.cermelli@unimore.it A1-S2

Cerullo Fabiola

+39 059 422 2009 cerullo.fabiola@aou.mo.it A2-S1

Cornia Chiara

+39 059 422 3523 cornia.chiara2@aou.mo.it A1-S2

Cottafavi Katiuscia

+39 059 422 3521 cottafavi.katiuscia@aou.mo.it A3-S1

D'Amico Roberto

+39 059 4223865 roberto.damico@unimore.it A2-S2
D'Antone Alessandro

+39 3406835495

alessandro.d'antone@unimore.it A1-S2

Degoli Maria Cristina

+39 059 2058217 mariacristina.degoli@unimore.it A3-S1
Di Lorenzo Rosaria +39 335 5410018 saradilorenzo1@alice.it; r.dilorenzo@ausl.mo.it A1-S2

Farinetti Alberto

+39 059 422 2949 alberto.farinetti@unimore.it A2-S2

Ferrari Silvia

+39 059 422 4305 silvia.ferrari@unimore.it A3-S2

Ferrari Stefania

+39 059 435760 st.ferrari@ausl.mo.it A3-S2

Ferri Paola

+39 059 2055456 paola.ferri@unimore.it A1-S1/A2-S2

Franceschetto Antonella

+39 059 422 3131/5746 antonella.franceschetto@unimore.it A1-S2

Galliani Ivan

+39 059 422 4890 ivan.galliani@unimore.it A3-S1

Gelati Luca

+39 0535 602256 l.gelati@ausl.mo.it A2-S2

Giudice Carmela

+39 059 422 3524 giudice.carmela@aou.mo.it A2-S1

Gobba Fabriziomaria

+39 059 2055463 fabriziomaria.gobba@unimore.it A1-S2

Laffi Patrizia

+39 059 422 3503 laffi.patrizia@aou.mo.it A1-S2

La Marca Antonio

+39 059 422 4671 antonio.lamarca@unimore.it A3-S1

Luminari Stefano

+39 059 422 3266 stefano.luminari@unimore.it A2-S2

Maccari Francesca

+39 059 2055540 francesca.maccari@unimore.it A1-S1

Magnani Daniela

+39 059 422 3513 daniela.magnani@unimore.it A3-S2

Malagoli Maurizia

+39 059 422 3518 malagoli.maurizia@aou.mo.it A2-S2

Mapelli Jonathan

+39 059 295 5459 jonathan.mapelli@unimore.it A1-S1

Masoni Barbara

+39 059 422 3512 masoni.barbara@aou.mo.it A1-S2

Melzani Alessandro

+390594225907 alessandro.melzani@unimore.it A2-S2

Minozzi Cinzia

+39 339 2925780 c.minozzi@ausl.mo.it A3-S2

Monti Cinzia

+39 059 422 3502 monti.cinzia@aou.mo.it A1-S2

Mussi Chiara

+39 059 396 1027 chiara.mussi@unimore.it A2-S1

Mussini Cristina

+39 059 422 2466 cristina.mussini@unimore.it A2-S1

Nasi Milena

+39 059 2055018

+39 059 2055429

milena.nasi@unimore.it A1-S2

Nava Letizia

+39 059 438091 l.nava@ausl.mo.it A2-S1
Nichelli Paolo Frigio

+39 059 3961659

+39 059 3962546

paolofrigio.nichelli@unimore.it A2-S1

Orlando Pantaleo

+39 059 3961035 orlando.pantaleo@aou.mo.it A3-S1

Ottani Alessandra

+39 059 205 5165 alessandra.ottani@unimore.it A2-S1/A-1-S2/A3-S1

Panzera Nunzio

+39 059 422 3522 panzera.nunzio@aou.mo.it A3-S1

Parisi Maria Luisa

+39 059 422 3523 marialuisa.parisi@unimore.it A1-S2

Pellacani Paola

+39 340 0850151 paola.pellacani@unimore.it A3-S2/A2-S2

Porcellini Giuseppe

+39 059 422 3082 giuseppe.porcellini@unimore.it A2-S2

Ricchi Alba

+39 059 422 2682 alba.ricchi@unimore.it A3-S1

Rochira Vincenzo

+39 059 396 2453 vincenzo.rochira@unimore.it A2-S1

Rossi Rosario

+39 059 422 4872/5505 rosario.rossi@unimore.it A2-S1

Rovesti Sergio

+39 059 205 5222 sergio.rovesti@unimore.it A3-S2

Schepis Filippo

+39 059 422 5664 fschepis@unimore.it A2-S1

Seccafieno Elisabetta

+39 059 422 3653 seccafieno.elisabetta@aou.mo.it A3-S2

Tassinari Roberto

+39 059 422 3523 roberto.tassinari@unimore.it A2-S1

Tazzioli Giovanni

+39 059 422 2506 giovanni.tazzioli@unimore.it A3-S1

Tenca Emanuela

  emanuela.tenca@unimore.it A1-S2/A2-S1

Uguzzoni Ugo

+39 059 422 3067 ugo.uguzzoni@unimore.it A2-S2

Volpi Paola

+39 059 422 3508 volpi.paola@aou.mo.it A1-S1

Zanocco Marani Tommaso

+39 059 2055721 tommaso.zanoccomarani@unimore.it A1-S1

 

 

A.A. 2018/2019

Cognome/Nome Telefono e-Mail Anno/Semestre

Amendolara Rocco

+39 059 435785 r.amendolara@ausl.mo.it A2-S2

Beghč Bianca

+39 059 422 5814/2198 bianca.beghe@unimore.it A2-S1

Benuzzi Francesca

+39 059 205 5361
+39 059 3961679
francesca.benuzzi@unimore.it A1-S2

Bergamini Barbara Maria

+39 059 422 4547 barbaramaria.bergamini@unimore.it A3-S1

Bigliardi Maria Cristina

+39 059 422 3505 bigliardi.mcristina@aou.mo.it A2-S1

Bisi Antonella

+39 328 3383204 an.bisi@ausl.mo.it A3-S2

Boni Davide

+39 059 422 5082 boni.davide@aou.mo.it A2-S2

Cappelli Gianni

+39 059 422 4136 gianni.cappelli@unimore.it A2-S1

Carubbi Francesca

+39 059 3961803
+ 39 059 3961806

francesca.carubbi@unimore.it A2-S1

Cavani Francesco

+39 059 422 4851 francesco.cavani@unimore.it A1-S1

Cermelli Claudio

+39 059 205 5457 claudio.cermelli@unimore.it A1-S2

Cerullo Fabiola

+39 059 422 2009 cerullo.fabiola@aou.mo.it A2-S1

Cinque Giuseppina

+39 059 422 3504 cinque.giuseppina@aou.mo.it A2-S2

Cornia Chiara

+39 059 422 3523 cornia.chiara2@aou.mo.it A1-S2

Cottafavi Katiuscia

+39 059 422 3521 cottafavi.katiuscia@aou.mo.it A3-S1

D'Amico Roberto

+39 059 4223865 roberto.damico@unimore.it A2-S2

D'Antone Alessandro

+39 3406835495

alessandro.d'antone@unimore.it A1-S2

Degoli Maria Cristina

+39 059 2058217 mariacristina.degoli@unimore.it A3-S1

Di Lorenzo Rosaria

+39 335 5410018 saradilorenzo1@alice.it; r.dilorenzo@ausl.mo.it A1-S2

Farinetti Alberto

+39 059 422 2949 alberto.farinetti@unimore.it A2-S2

Ferrari Silvia

+39 059 422 4305 silvia.ferrari@unimore.it A3-S2

Ferrari Stefania

+39 059 435760 st.ferrari@ausl.mo.it A3-S2

Ferri Paola

+39 059 422 3528/ 2055456 paola.ferri@unimore.it A1-S1/A2-S2

Franceschetto Antonella

+39 059 422 3131/5746 antonella.franceschetto@unimore.it A1-S2

Galliani Ivan

+39 059 422 4890 ivan.galliani@unimore.it A3-S1

Gelati Luca

+39 0535 602256 l.gelati@ausl.mo.it A2-S2

Girardis Massimo

+39 059 422 5878-4934 massimo.girardis@unimore.it A2-S2

Giudice Carmela

+39 059 422 3524 giudice.carmela@aou.mo.it A2-S1

Gobba Fabriziomaria

+39 059 2055463 fabriziomaria.gobba@unimore.it A1-S2

Laffi Patrizia

+39 059 422 3503 laffi.patrizia@aou.mo.it A1-S2

La Marca Antonio

+39 059 422 4671 antonio.lamarca@unimore.it A3-S1

Luminari Stefano

+39 059 422 3266 stefano.luminari@unimore.it A2-S2

Maccari Francesca

+39 059 2055540 francesca.maccari@unimore.it A1-S1

Magnani Daniela

+39 059 422 3513 daniela.magnani@unimore.it A3-S2

Malagoli Maurizia

+39 059 422 3518 malagoli.maurizia@aou.mo.it A2-S2

Mapelli Jonathan

+39 059 295 5459 jonathan.mapelli@unimore.it A1-S1

Masoni Barbara

+39 059 422 3512 masoni.barbara@aou.mo.it A1-S2

Melzani Alessandro

+390594225907 alessandro.melzani@unimore.it A2-S2

Minozzi Cinzia

+39 339 2925780 c.minozzi@ausl.mo.it A3-S2

Monti Cinzia

+39 059 422 3502 monti.cinzia@aou.mo.it A1-S2

Mussi Chiara

+39 059 396 1027 chiara.mussi@unimore.it A2-S1

Mussini Cristina

+39 059 422 2466 cristina.mussini@unimore.it A2-S1

Nasi Milena

+39 059 2055018

+39 059 2055429

milena.nasi@unimore.it A1-S2

Nava Letizia

+39 059 438091 l.nava@ausl.mo.it A2-S1
Nichelli Paolo Frigio

+39 059 3961659

+39 059 3962546

paolofrigio.nichelli@unimore.it A2-S1

Orlando Pantaleo

+39 059 3961035 orlando.pantaleo@aou.mo.it A3-S1

Ottani Alessandra

+39 059 205 5165 alessandra.ottani@unimore.it A2-S1/A-1-S2/A3-S1

Panzera Nunzio

+39 059 422 3522 panzera.nunzio@aou.mo.it A3-S1

Parenti Mita

+39 059 422 5167 mita.parenti@unimore.it A3-S2

Parisi Maria Luisa

  marialuisa.parisi@unimore.it A1-S2

Pellacani Paola

+39 340 0850151 paola.pellacani@unimore.it A3-S2

Porcellini Giuseppe

+39 059 422 3082 giuseppe.porcellini@unimore.it A2-S2

Renzi Chiara

  chiara.renzi@unimore.it A2-S2

Ricchi Alba

+39 059 422 2682 alba.ricchi@unimore.it A3-S1

Rossi Rosario

+39 059 422 4872/5505 rosario.rossi@unimore.it A2-S1

Rovesti Sergio

+39 059 205 5222 sergio.rovesti@unimore.it A3-S2

Sacchi Stefano

+ 39 059 422 2175 stefano.sacchi@unimore.it A2-S1

Schepis Filippo

+39 059 422 5664 fschepis@unimore.it A2-S1

Seccafieno Elisabetta

+39 059 422 3653 seccafieno.elisabetta@aou.mo.it A3-S2

Silver Marc Seth

+39 059 205 7002 marcseth.silver@unimore.it A1-S2/A2-S1

Simoni Manuela

+39 059 4224563 manuela.simoni@unimore.it A2-S1

Tassinari Roberto

+39 059 422 3523 roberto.tassinari@unimore.it A2-S1

Tazzioli Giovanni

+39 059 422 2506 giovanni.tazzioli@unimore.it A3-S1

Uguzzoni Ugo

+39 059 422 3067 ugo.uguzzoni@unimore.it A2-S2

Vandelli Carmen

+39 059 422 2514 carmen.vandelli@unimore.it A3-S1

Volpi Paola

+39 059 422 3508 volpi.paola@aou.mo.it A1-S1

Zanocco Marani Tommaso

+39 059 2055721 tommaso.zanoccomarani@unimore.it A1-S1